Lecture Committee 2023-2024

Vanessa Walker (Chair)
History Department
Email: vwalker@amherst.edu
Phone: x5662

Ren Wiscons
Chemistry Department
Email: rwiscons@amherst.edu
Phone: x

Dwight Carey
Art and the History of Art Department
Email: dcarey@amherst.edu
Phone: x5875

Administrative Assistant for the Committee

Mare Alos 
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty Lecture Committee and
Academic Department Coordinator, Department of Philosophy 
E-mail: malos@amherst.edu
AC Box # 2253 
Phone: x5805

Request submissions: flc@amherst.edu