Facilities Administration

Jim Brassord - Chief of Campus Operations - jdbrassord@amherst.edu


Scott Cole - Director of Campus Operations Finance - scole@amherst.edu


Guy Cote - Manager of Electrical and Mechanical Trades - gcote@amherst.edu


Tom Davies - Director of Design and Construction/Facilities - tdavies@amherst.edu


Jennifer Fite - Service Center Supervisor - jfite@amherst.edu


Kristen Gibbons - Assistant to the Chief of Campus Operations - kgibbons@amherst.edu


Jeremy Gonzalez - Custodial Supervisor - jegonzalez@amherst.edu


Heidi Kellogg - Supervisor Special Services - hkellogg@amherst.edu


Mick Koldy - Director of Auxiliary Services/Facilities - mskoldy@amherst.edu


Liz Lopes - Custodial Supervisor - elopes@amherst.edu


Joe Pugliese - Central Power Plant and Energy Supervisor - jpugliese@amherst.edu


David White - Building Trades Supervisor - dwhite@amherst.edu


Karla Youngblood - Director of Facilities Operations - kyoungblood@amherst.edu